Storify Archive for my Session at the JISC 2011 Conference

I’ve been away for a few days at the JISC 2011 Conference and didn’t manage to publish any posts on this blog.  However today I used Storify to curate the tweets from the Amplified Events session which Marieke and I facilitated at the conference.

I did experience some problems in adding the relevant tweets to the Storify archive due to problems with the user interface which meant that I had to create a new Storify archive (this time with the tweets in chronological order).    Note that I also observed that some tweets about the session did not include the #amp tag for the session.  I was aware of some relevant tweets (e.g. from Andy Powell and Grainne Conole) but there may have been others which I was unaware of.  I have therefore decided only to include the tweets with the #jisc11 and #amp hashtags.

