Further Deposits in the Opus Institutional Repository

Yesterday evening I deposited some new items into Opus, the University of Bath Institutional Repository.  The items were publications written by Sarah Ormes and Lorcan Dempsey and were taken from UKOLN’s Public Library Focus publications area.  I began depositing items at 16.27 and finished at 17.19. In that time I deposited 10 items or ~ 5 minutes per item.

This morning I continued this work at 08.37 and deposited further public library resources. I continuing by depositing items related to UKOLN’s Collection Description Focus work (see the Bibliography and Other Papers), the WebWatch and QA Focus projects and a number of papers written by Andy Powell – in total a further 28 items were deposited today, in about 3 hours, or ~6 minutes per item

